Raised Bed compost

Hi all. I hope you find the following helpful. This is my DIY for putting in a submerged compost container in one of my raised garden beds. I really want to have a big compost bin, but my dog loves the idea a little too much, and we have a large group of bush turkeys. I wanted to upcycle what I already had around the house.
I used:
A broken plastic container, non leaching plastic
A hessian sack, it’s from my chicken feed
Paper bags from my bulk purchase

The fence is to dissuade the dog and to keep the turkeys out!
👍👍🌱🌱🌱🌱 Check out the video on my YouTube Cannel https://youtu.be/dkZj8o3z3m0
.
.
.
.
.
#garden #gardening #selfsufficient #plantbased #growit #permaculture #gardener #instagood #compost #soil #grow

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

